Hier finden Sie den Verein in Ihrer Region.

Unsere Schweiz

Adressen


Verband Schweizerischer Militär-Motorfahrer-Vereine

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-


3000 Bern
info@vsmmv.ch

Zentralpräsident
Maj Sylvain Röbig

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Route d\'Amont 14
1720 Corminboeuf
sylvain.roebig@vsmmv.ch

Vizepräsident Deutschschweiz
Oberstlt Ronny Frik

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Im Bächler 25
8912 Obfelden
ronny.frik@vsmmv.ch

Vizepräsident Romandie
Oblt Alexandre Mauron

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Chemin du Palatinat 23
1700 Fribourg
alexandre.mauron@vsmmv.ch

Vize Ehrenpräsident
Fw Hans-Ulrich Hegg

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Route de la Cure 25
1470 Lully
hans.hegg@vsmmv.ch

Präsident Technische Kommission a.i.
Oberstlt Ronny Frik

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Im Bächler 25
8912 Obfelden
ronny.frik@vsmmv.ch

Zentralsekretär
Frau Regula Anliker

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Bantigerweg 8
3122 Kehrsatz
regula.anliker@vsmmv.ch

Zentralkassier
Gfr Peter Mattle

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Oberer Mühlacker 3
9450 Altstätten
peter.mattle@vsmmv.ch

Chef Werbung und Information
Motf Peter Wohlhauser

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Püntenstrasse 5A
8185 Winkel
peter.wohlhauser@vsmmv.ch

Protokollführer
Gfr Markus Hurni

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Kirchgässli 23
3322 Urtenen-Schönbühl
markus.hurni@vsmmv.ch

TL Region 1
Gfr Kurt Geissler

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Engelhardstrasse 80
3280 Murten
kurt.geissler@vsmmv.ch

Stv TL Region 1
Wm Aimé Riquen

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Rue de la Chenau 6
1957 Ardon
aime.riquen@vsmmv.ch

TL Region 2
Sdt Hans Peter Niffenegger

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Rütihubel
3421 Lyssach
hanspeter.niffenegger@vsmmv.ch

Stv TL Region 2
Wm Marcel Stadelmann

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Lilienweg 26
3098 Köniz
marcel.stadelmann@gmmb-bm.ch

TL Region 3
Maj Yves Fischer

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Wettswilerstrasse 18
8903 Birmensdorf
yves.fischer@vsmmv.ch

Stv TL Region 3
Wm Max Pauli

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-



max.pauli@vsmmv.ch

TL Region 4
Gfr Roman Hochuli

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Bahnhofstrasse 9
8353 Elgg
roman.hochuli@vsmmv.ch

Stv TL Region 4
Oblt Pascal Müller

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Weidmattstrasse 37
5746 Walterswil
pascal.mueller@vsmmv.ch

Sekretär TK
Sdt Stephan Krättli

Tel (O)-
Tel (P)-
Tel (M)-

Landstrasse 11
7304 Maienfeld
stephan.kraettli@vsmmv.ch

FR FR JU NE BS BL SO AG ZH SH SH TG AI AR SG ZG SZ LU NW OW UR GL GR TI SO SO OW BE FR VD GE VS
© 2016 schoop projects!