adressen

Daten abfragen
, Vorname
E-Mail-Adresse
Te­le­fon
Motf
Wohlhauser, Peter
Leiter Kommunikation und Werbung
8185 Winkel
Tel (P): +41 62 929 0273

Tel (M): +41 79 214 4024
Oblt
Mauron, Alexandre
Vizepräsident Romandie
1700 Fribourg
Gfr
Hochuli, Roman
Leiter Region 4
8825 Hütten


Tel (M): +41 79 649 9210
Maj
Fischer, Yves
Leiter Region 3
8903 Birmensdorf


Tel (M): +41 79 691 5624
Wm
Stadelmann, Marcel
Stv L Region 2
3098 Köniz


Tel (M): +41 77 471 9646
Hptfw
Joss, David
Leiter Region 1
1772 Grolley


Tel (M): +41 79 866 9946

adressen

VSMMV

Kanton Schweiz, Region Ganze Schweiz
http://www.vsmmv.ch
Zentralpräsident
Oberstlt Sylvain Röbig

c/o VSMMV
3000 Bern
sylvain.roebig@vsmmv.ch
Tel (M): +41 79 706 6272
VSMMV

Kanton Schweiz, Region Ganze Schweiz
http://www.vsmmv.ch
Vizepräsident Deutschschweiz
Oberstlt Ronny Frik

Im Bächler 25
8912 Obfelden
ronny.frik@vsmmv.ch
Tel (M): +41 79 514 4520
ARTM Fribourg

Kanton Freiburg, Region 1
http://www.artm-fr.ch
Vizepräsident Romandie
Oblt Alexandre Mauron

Chemin du Palatinat 23
1700 Fribourg
alexandre.mauron@vsmmv.ch
VSMMV

Kanton Schweiz, Region Ganze Schweiz
http://www.vsmmv.ch
Vize-Ehrenpräsident
Fw Hans-Ulrich Hegg

Route de la Cure 25
1470 Lully
hans.hegg@vsmmv.ch
Tel (M): +41 79 796 9112
VMMW

Kanton Schweiz, Region Ganze Schweiz
http://www.vsmmv.ch
Präsident Technische Kommission
Oberstlt Ronny Frik

Im Bächler 25
8912 Obfelden
ronny.frik@vsmmv.ch
Tel (M): +41 79 514 4520
GMMB Oberaargau

Kanton Bern, Region 2
http://www.gmmb-oa.ch
Leiter Kommunikation und Werbung
Motf Peter Wohlhauser

Püntenstrasse 5A, Rüti
8185 Winkel
peter.wohlhauser@vsmmv.ch
Tel (P): +41 62 929 0273
Tel (M): +41 79 214 4024
VSMMV

Kanton Schweiz, Region Ganze Schweiz
http://www.vsmmv.ch
Zentralsekretärin
Gfr Manuela Bigler

Niesenstrasse 20
3510 Konolfingen
manuela.bigler@vsmmv.ch
Tel (M): +41 79 629 6174
VSMMV

Kanton Schweiz, Region Ganze Schweiz
http://www.vsmmv.ch
Zentralkassier
Gfr Peter Mattle

Oberer Mühlacker 3
9450 Altstätten
peter.mattle@vsmmv.ch
Tel (M): +41 79 344 2253
ARTM Valais

Kanton Wallis, Region 1
http://www.artm-vs.ch
Leiter Region 1
Hptfw David Joss

Impasse du Champ des Entes 2
1772 Grolley
david.joss@vsmmv.ch
Tel (M): +41 79 866 9946
VSMMV

Kanton Schweiz, Region Ganze Schweiz
http://www.vsmmv.ch
Leiter Region 2
Sdt Hans Peter Niffenegger

Rütihubel
3421 Lyssach
hanspeter.niffenegger@vsmmv.ch
Tel (M): +41 79 632 6600
GMMB Bern-Mittelland

Kanton Bern, Region 2
http://www.gmmb-bm.ch
Stv L Region 2
Wm Marcel Stadelmann

Lilienweg 26
3098 Köniz
marcel.stadelmann@vsmmv.ch
Tel (M): +41 77 471 9646
AMMV

Kanton Aargau, Region 3
http://www.ammv.ch
Leiter Region 3
Maj Yves Fischer

Wettswilerstrasse 18
8903 Birmensdorf
yves.fischer@vsmmv.ch
Tel (M): +41 79 691 5624
VSMMV

Kanton Schweiz, Region Ganze Schweiz
http://www.vsmmv.ch
Stv L Region 3
Wm Max Pauli

Im Breitacher 9
5406 Rütihof
max.pauli@vsmmv.ch
Tel (P): +41 56 493 3262
Tel (M): +41 76 390 3262
VMMW

Kanton Zürich, Region 4
http://www.vsmmv.ch
Leiter Region 4
Gfr Roman Hochuli

Im Boden 5
8825 Hütten
roman.hochuli@vsmmv.ch
Tel (M): +41 79 649 9210
VSMMV

Kanton Schweiz, Region Ganze Schweiz
http://www.vsmmv.ch
Sekretär TK
Sdt Stephan Krättli

Landstrasse 11
7304 Maienfeld
stephan.kraettli@vsmmv.ch
Tel (M): +41 79 644 0464
VSMMV

Kanton Schweiz, Region Ganze Schweiz
http://www.vsmmv.ch
Leiter Transportpool CH
Gfr Niklaus Bärtschi

Brennerstrasse 22
3550 Langnau i/E
niklaus.baertschi@vsmmv.ch
Tel (M): +41 79 344 4818
VSMMV

Kanton Schweiz, Region Ganze Schweiz
http://www.vsmmv.ch
Leiter Jungmotorfahrer CH
Kpl Franz Marti

Grossacherstrasse 15
8634 Hombrechtikon
franz.marti@vsmmv.ch
Tel (M): +41 76 371 2078